Misti Christensen (Chair)
Senior Manager, Corporate Governance and Assistant Secretary
Nexen Energy ULC
Calgary, AB
Sally Maziarz  (Vice-Chair)
Assistant Corporate Secretary
EPCOR Utilities Inc.
Edmonton, AB
Janis McKenzie (Treasurer)
Independent Director
Oakville, ON
Cyndie Kremyr (Secretary)
Independent Director
Abbotsford, BC
Lynn Beauregard (President)
Governance Professional of Canada
Carmel Bellamy 
Corporate Secretary and Senior Director, Member & Co-operative Relations
The Co-operators Group Limited
Guelph, ON
Brigitte Catellier
VP Corporate Governance
Meridian Credit Union
Toronto, ON
Glenn Keeling
Senior Partner, Executive Compensation and Governance
Global Governance Advisors
Toronto, ON
David Masse
Principal, Governance View
Toronto, ON

Bonnie Oakes Charron 
Founder and Principal
Board Concierge

Josée Turcotte
Vice-President, Corporate Secretary and Head of Governance 
HSBC Bank Canada

NOT A Member Yet?        Join us

Official Partner of GPC

Governance Professionals of Canada - 21 St. Clair Avenue East, Suite 802, Toronto, ON M4T 1L9
TEL: (416) 921-5449/1-800-774-2850 | FAX (416) 967-6320 | info@gpcanada.org |www.gpcanada.org 

© 2016 Governance Professionals of Canada

Terms of Use   |   Contact

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software